Join me for my 32nd Annual Memorial Day Bike Ride-

DSC_4782

When: Monday, May 29, 2017

Time: 9 AM

Where: Gather at my home – 375 Lodge Drive, Detroit, Michigan 48214

Route:  the ride will start at Denise and my home on the east side of Detroit; rest/comfort stops at the homes of Steve Hood along the Jefferson/Chalmers Waterfront Community in Detroit and the home of Dr. Elizabeth Asfaw Phd and Dr. Ingida Asfaw, Md. on Windmill Pointe, along Lake Sinclair;  Final rest stop at Grosse Pointe Memorial Presbyterian Church with a breathtaking view of Lake Sinclair.

DSC_8106 internet version

What is the distance of this Bike Ride:  ten miles round trip, not counting the “cut a way’s” for the rest stops.

After the Bike Ride: Join me for a Cookout at the conclusion of the Pastor’s Annual Bike Ride in my backyard

What do you need to bring? – a bike, helmet, and a heart for fun, light exercise and a wiliness to meet others.

Information: 313-831-2460

Nhoo996937@aol.com