31st Annual Pastor’s Memorial Day Bike Ride

 

DSC_8066 internet version
left to right:  Dr. Crystal Woods Holier, Judge Terrence Keith, Adam Holier, Andrea and Scott Benson

 

I invite you to accompany me in a “Slow Roll” Bike Ride on Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2016

9 AM – Gather at my home – 375 Lodge Dr., Detroit, Michigan

9:30 AM – Prayer and Start of the Bike Ride

Bike Ride Route: Eastside Detroit, my home, to the home of my brother, Steve Hood for a rest stop in the waterfront neighborhood of Jeff/Chalmers; continue the Bike Ride to the home of Drs. Elizabeth and Ingida Asfaw in Grosse Point (backing on to Lake St. Claire); return to my home for a delicious backyard cook out!

Come out.  Have some fun.  Take in a little exercise.  Meet some new folk.  Have a good time, then get on with the rest of your Memorial Day!

 

Rev. Dr. Nicholas Hood III

https://nicholashoodiiiministries.wordpress.com/

www.nicholashoodiiiministries.org